Ladies Fixtures & Diary 2019

For list of Future Competitions, Fixtures & Sponsors, Click on the Link Below

WLGC - Future Fixtures List 2019

Tee Times from May 1st until Further Notice

18 Hole Competitions

Sunday Draw                     2.15 for 2.30 pm

Morning time                    7.10 am - names to be on board by previous Friday


Tuesdays Draw                   2.45 for 3.00 pm

Morning                               8.40 am - names to be on board by previous Sunday


9 Hole Competitions

Sunday  Draw                     4.15 for 4.30 pm

Tuesdays Draw                   4.45 for 5.00 pm

2018 Captain Patrick Murphy's Prize 11th May 2019 

Presentation Time in Clubhouse is 8 P.M. 

8.00 am    Noelle Golden               Maeve Quirke                        Miriam Courtney

8.10 am    Eileen Fitzpatrick          Mary Donnelly                       Phil Price

8.20 am    Judy Sutton                   Sadie Curran                          Mary Berrington

8.30 am    Marie Gormley              Mary Corkery                         Ann Marie O' Shea

14.20 pm  Anne O' Malley             Moira Lynott                          Bride O' Brien

14.30 pm  Aileen Maher                Mary Clifford                          Mary Huggard                       Abina Quirke

14.40 pm  Maureen Creedon        Esther MacAuliffe                   Mary Shanahan                     Harriet Ferris

14.50 pm  Sinead O' Sullivan        Breda Kelly                             Jenny O' Sullivan                   Patricia Horan

2018 Captain Mr Patrick Murphy's Prize to Ladies


The Draw sheet is on the notice board

Please add your name by Tuesday 7th May


Presentation is at 7 PM in the club house

Tee Times from Tuesday 2nd April 2019 until further notice

18 Hole Tee Times

Sundays Draw 2.15 for 2.30 -  Sunday Morning Time 7.10 am

Tuesdays Draw 2.45 for 3.00  - Tuesday Morning Time 8.40 am


9 Hole Tee Times

Sundays Draw 4.15 for 4.30

Tuesdays Draw 3.15 for 3.30


Please Note Change of Morning Tee Time Tuesday 9th April 8.10 am






Monday 18th March

18 Hole Stableford Club Competition

Draw 1.15pm

18 Hole Competitions Commence on Sunday 10th March

Draw times  

Sundays at 12.45 pm

Tuesdays at 1.15 pm

18 Hole Competitions Non-Qualifying until further notice.

Dates for Medal/Stroke Competitions 2019

April 14th and 16th

May 26th and 28th

June 16th and 18th

July 14th and 16th

August 11th and 13th

September 15th and 17th

October 20th and 22nd

2018  Captain Mr Patrick Murphy - Prize to Ladies

(Deferred from 2018)

Will be Played on 11th May 2019

Tee Times to be advised


9 Hole Weekly Re-Entry Competition


Starting:       Sunday 3rd February 2019

Finishing:     Saturday 9th March 2019

Duration:     5 weeks    Domestic Handicap applies to winner

Sunday and Tuesday play must be at Draw Times   (Sunday 12.45; Tuesday 1.15). Other days at your choice of time.

After 5 weeks overall winner will be announced from the weekly competition

Entry Fee €3 Re-Entry €2

9 Hole St. Vincent De Paul Re-entry Competition will continue until further notice

Sunday Draw Time - 12.45
Tuesday Draw Time - 1.15