Welcome To Waterville Golf Club Members Area

Here we will keep you up to date with all news and announcements

Charlie Chaplin Am-Am Tee Times for 2022 Times are the same for the Friday and Saturday. If you are playing off the 1st on Friday then you will play from the 10th on Saturday

Mens Committee 2022

Captain: Mr. Conor Maher
President: Mr. Sean O'Shea
Vice Captain: Mr. Pat Ahern
Hon. Secretary: Mr. Alan Landers
Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Patrick Murphy
Competition Sec. Mr. Abe Huggard
Handicap Sec. Mr. Vincent Devlin
Junior Officer: Mr. Trevor Devereux
Ex. Officio: Mr Seamus Kelly
Committee Members: Mr Darragh Courtney, Mr Vernon Devane

Ladies Committee 2022

Lady Captain: Marian Keary
Lady President: Esther Mac Auliffe
Vice Captain: Mairin Martin
Secretary: Noelle Golden
Treasurer: Anne Ahern
Competition Sec: Mary Fleming
Handicap Sec: Eileen Fitzpatrick.
Ex-Officio: Mary F. O Sullivan
Communications Officer: Aileen Maher
Junior Officer: Sadie Curran
Committee Members: Mary Donnelly, Mary Shanahan, Pauline Mulligan



Charlie Chaplin Am Am 2022

30th September & 1st October 2022

Read More

Facebook Posts

The death of our friend and past captain Tom Murphy took place last week. Tom played with and represented our club with honour. RIP Tom. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook
View on Facebook

Get in touch with Waterville Golf Club

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.
Scroll to Top